Piaget Ventus is Finally Famous

From UKnowBigSean:

Lights, Camera, and Action!  Those are The Words I am Hearing and Will Continue to Hear in My Future! My name is Piaget Ventus and I am 19 from Detroit , Michigan. There is a saying “I Think, Therfore I am” Not only do I think I am going to be an Amazing actress, I know I Am an Amazing Actress! I have been acting My Entire Life. I am signed with two accredited Talent Agencies the Igroup and The Talent Shop and I am booking Paid Jobs Left and Right! I am also in College Majoring in Theatre making sure I keep molding and gaining knowledge of my craft! So Like You Big Sean I am Officially Finally Famous!

Weknow



Leave a Reply

