Big Sean ft. Chris Brown – “My Last” (prod. by No I.D.)

Def Jam stated today that Big Sean’s G.O.O.D. Music debut Finally Famous would be dropping in March!

Download: Big Sean ft. Chris Brown – “My Last” (prod. by No I.D.)


2 Comments on “Big Sean ft. Chris Brown – “My Last” (prod. by No I.D.)”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by SAYITAINT, Brady Thrasher, Morgan TreeMan, Anthony Guzman, Jimmy Bates and others. Jimmy Bates said: RT: @weknowbigsean Big Sean (@BigSean) ft. Chris Brown – “My Last” (prod. by No I.D.) http://tinyurl.com/665ss8n […]

  2. […] Sean performs his latest hit single “My Last” in Los Angeles the other […]


Leave a Reply

