DJ Drama ft. Trey Songz, Big Sean & 2Chainz – “Oh My (Remix)”

DJ Drama’s latest remix is to his “Oh My” single with Trey Songz, Big Sean & 2 Chainz.

Download: DJ Drama ft. Trey Songz, Big Sean & 2Chainz – “Oh My (Remix)”


One Comment on “DJ Drama ft. Trey Songz, Big Sean & 2Chainz – “Oh My (Remix)””

  1. […] scenes footage for the upcoming video to  DJ Drama’s latest remix,”Oh My.” Click HERE to download this track. Advertisement GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "0"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", […]


Leave a Reply

