Big Sean Performs New Track in Asheville, NC

During his I Am Finally Famous concert in Asheville, Big Sean performs a new track titled “I Keep It G.”


8 Comments on “Big Sean Performs New Track in Asheville, NC”

  1. […] The I Am Finally Famous tour officially kicked off last Sunday in Asheville, NC, and Big Sean performed a new track entitled “I Keep It G” for the very first time. Props to WeKnowBigSean. […]

  2. […] wkbs Share this:TwitterFacebookEmail […]

  3. […] We Know Big Sean More posts by Hype» Follow @TheMrHyde on Twitter Comments Filed Under: […]

  4. […] I know im kinda late posting this but check the video of The I Am Finally Famous tour which officially kicked off last Sunday in Asheville, NC, and Big Sean performed his new track called “I Keep It G” for the very first time. Shout outs to WeKnowBigSean for dropping the dope video! […]


Leave a Reply

