Big Sean Talks Taking Career Past Kanye West

Click the image above or HERE to watch the interview!

“He actually told me that I was going to be the best. But I took that as the potential, because he speaks with so much passion,” Big Sean told MTV News in New York last week. “What he meant was, I’m his protégé, he took me under his wing. I’m in the studio hanging with him and Jay-Z, I’m in the studio with Nas, I’m in the studio with everybody, and it’s like, if I don’t take it past where they took it, then what the hell am I doin’?”



Leave a Reply

