Lil Wayne ft. Big Sean – “My Homies Still” Video

Lil Wayne drops the video for his latest single featuring Big Sean. This video is filled with many random things…like a pink elephant, mannequins, skeletons, etc.


2 Comments on “Lil Wayne ft. Big Sean – “My Homies Still” Video”

  1. Ashley says:

    Hi big Sean I’m a fan of you and your music I truly believe that you are fucking awesome at what you do and I think I’m a pretty decent rapper to so maybe you could put me on… and here go’s something I wrote to your I do it song…’spending cash and that’s call money and its always something funny untill u see my new farri cuz I been done hit the lottery passing by yo real lame parties now you need me feeling sorry, sorry which is sad the swag I got you never had now its my turn to really laugh’its more..

  2. Ashley says:

    Hi big Sean I really love you and your music I was hoping you help me out to get in music videos with you and even make songs with you sometimes because I feel that you are one of the best in the game so keep doing you and this fan you want lose my # is 17085590080 just in case you want to know who I am and to listen to some of my lyrics I need to put in a real song


Leave a Reply

